Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Blank Dogs Announce New Album

Genre defiling Brooklyn band Blank Dogs have a new double vinyl (just one CD though) album coming out on June 2nd on In the Red Records and they even made a creepy ass video for it (below) If you are interested in this sort of thing I will give you the track listing below this paragraph that you can read.

Blank Dogs
Under and Under

1. No Compass
2. L Machine
3. Night Night
4. Open Shut
5. Setting Fire To Your House
6. Around The Room
7. Blue Lights
8. The New Things
9. Falling Back
10. Tin Birds
11. Slowing Down
12. Face Watching
13. Books
14. Nothing UGC
15. From Here

Burning Down Your House