Tuesday, July 28, 2009

mp3: Music Go Music "Warm In The Shadows"

I really really like this song...It is making me very excited for Music Go Music's album Expressions coming out on Oct 6th. The album that we happen to have the track listing for below the song...right down there ↓

Music Go Music -
"Warm In The Shadows"

Music Go Music

(Secretly Canadian)
Street Date: Oct. 6, 2009

1. I Walk Alone
2. Thousand Crazy Nights
3. Light of Love
4. Reach Out
5. Explorers of the Heart
6. Love, Violent Love
7. Just Me
8. Warm in the Shadows
9. Goodbye, Everybody