Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Built to Spill Announce New Album

My favorite band from my home state of Idaho Built to Spill have announced a new album entitled There Is No Enemy that births itself into music selling venues and websites on Oct. 6th. Check out the track listing below and then start growing your beard in anticipation.

There Is No Enemy
01 "Aisle 13"
02 "Hindsight"
03 "Nowhere Lullaby"
04 "Good Ol' Boredom"
05 "Life's A Dream"
06 "Oh Yeah"
07 "Pat"
08 "Done"
09 "Planting Seeds"
10 "Things Fall Apart"
11 "Tomorrow"