Friday, January 28, 2011

Panda Bear Reveals Tomboy Album Cover

How exciting! I bet my life will almost never be the same ever again. It's like a whole new breaking dawn or something else with vampires!

Tack Listing for your pleasure...

Panda Bear Tomboy
01 You Can Count on Me
02 Tomboy
03 Slow Motion
04 Surfer's Hymn
05 Last Night at The Jetty
06 Drone
07 Alsatian Darn
08 Scheherezade
09 Friendship Bracelet
10 Afterburner
11 Benfica