Wednesday, March 9, 2011

The Antlers New Album Is Called Burt Apart... And I Am, With Anticipation

One of my personal favorites… The Antlers just announced some deets on their new album. And it's about time! Burst Apart comes out May 10th via Frenchkiss Records. The artwork is up there (look up) and the track listing is down there (look down). Hopefully someone will send me an advance copy so I can get my depressed on sooner than later.

01 I Don't Want Love
02 French Exit
03 Parentheses
04 No Widows
05 Rolled Together
06 Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
07 Tiptoe
08 Hounds
09 Corsicana
10 Putting the Dog to Sleep