Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Bon Iver Announces New Self-Titled Album

Last week we posted a short clip of a video posted on Bon Iver's website that presumably featured a sampling of music from their forthcoming album. The video also featured images of some artwork that we now know to be the album cover from Bon Iver's latest self-titled album which is out on June 20th. The details were confirmed on 4AD's website earlier today. Along with the the album cover is the track listing for the new record. Mark your calanders for this one.

Track Listing
1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest