Tuesday, July 3, 2012

New Music Tuesday

Hope everybody has a nice Fourth of July planned out for tomorrow! Maybe something on one of these albums will make it onto your playlist? Maybe not... only time will tell!

Acid Mothers Temple: Son of a Bitches Brew
Animal Collective: Honeycomb [vinyl]
Beach Boys: That's Why God Made the Radio [vinyl]
Birdy: Birdy [vinyl]
The Blasters: Fun on Saturday Night
Christian Fennesz: Aun: Beginning & End of All Things
Cookie Duster: When Flying Was Easy
Daughter: His Young Heart EP [vinyl]
Easter Island: Frightened
Gold Motel: Gold Motel
Jeremy Fisher: Mint Juleps
Johnny Hickman: Tilting
Joshua Hyslop: Where the Mountain Meets the Valley
Joy Division: Love Will Tear Us Apart (picturedisc reissue) [vinyl]
Marillion: Best Live
Modeselektor: Modeselektion 2
Mum: Early Birds
Nile: At the Gate of Sethu
Parlovr: Kook Soul
Small Faces: Ogden's Nut Gone Flake (remastered)
Stevie Jackson: (I Can't Get No)
Teenage Bottlerocket: Freak Out!
Various Artists: Cocoon Compilation L
Various Artists: Number 8 Wire: 16 Trippy New Zealand Nuggets (remastered)
Various Artists: Ramp 50