Tuesday, March 27, 2012

New Music Tuesday

Happy ping pong day! The new Mars Volta is getting mixed reviews but I like it. Have not listened to anything else on the list yet but I am sure at least 3 of them are better than not.

This list is in order... you are welcome for the convenience.

Badly Drawn Boy: Being Flynn (soundtrack)
Band of Skulls: Sweet Sour [vinyl]
The Big Sleep: Nature Experiments
Billy Bragg and Wilco: Mermaid Avenue: The Complete Sessions
Cats on Fire: All Blackshirts to Me
The Chemical Brothers: Don't Think (DVD/CD/Book)
Civil Twilight: Holy Weather
Cowboy Junkies: The Wilderness: Volume 4
Damon Albarn: Rocket Juice and the Moon
Georgia Anne Muldrow and Madlib: Seeds
Justin Townes Earle: Nothing's Gonna Change the Way You Feel About Me Now
La Sera: Sees the Light
Lindsay Fuller: You, Anniversary
Lower Dens: Brains [vinyl]
Macy Gray: Covered
Madlib: Madlib Medicine Show: The Brick (box set)
The Mars Volta: Noctourniquet
Miike Snow: Happy to You
Mirel Wagner: Mirel Wagner
Oberhofer: Time Capsules II
Olafur Arnalds: Another Happy Day (soundtrack)
Paul Weller: Sonik Kicks
The Pierces: You and I
Poor Moon: Illusion EP
RACES: Year of the Witch
Retribution Gospel Choir: The Revolution EP
Rusko: Songs
THEESatisfaction: awE naturalE
Various Artists: Late Night Tales (Volume 2): Belle and Sebastian
Wave Sleep Wave: Wave Sleep Wave
Way Yes: Walkability
Young Prisms: In Between
Zeus: Busting Visions