Friday, March 27, 2009

New News About Wilco's New Album | Can't Wait (news)

If you couldn't tell from looking at the widget down there in our sidebar I have a hard on for Wilco so when I saw that they have announced more info about the impending release of their still untitled album in June, my wood turned to a good way. Here are the track listings:

Deeper Down
Conscript (aka I'll Fight)
One Wing
Wilco (the song)
Country Disappeared
Bull Black Nova
Sonny Feeling
You and I

And the interweb rumors are true, Fiest is appearing on "You and I" Yea!

Album is due out in late June on Nonesuch, stay tuned to ElectricMustache for news at it happens.