Tuesday, October 8, 2013

New Music Tuesday

So, it's Tuesday again and all we have to show for it is a salmonella outbreak and new Panic! at the Disco and Electric Six albums. THANKS TEA PARTY!

Alex Chilton: Electricity By Candlelight / NYC 2/13/97
Amos Lee: Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song
Anna Calvi: One Breath
BLO: Chapter One
Cage the Elephant: Melophobia
Chrome Hoof: Chrome Black Hoof
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.: The Speed of Things
Daniel Bachman: Jesus I'm a Sinner
Darkside: Psychic
Deap Vally: Sistrionix
Declan O'Rourke: Mag Pai Zai
Electric Six: Mustang
Ezra Furman: Day of the Dog
The Fratellis: We Need Medicine
Glasser: Interiors
His Clancyness: Vicious
Kodaline: In a Perfect World
Lee Ranaldo and the Dust: Last Night On Earth
Lissie: Back to Forever
Little Suns: Normal Human Feelings
Of Montreal: Lousy with Sylvianbriar
Panic! at the Disco: Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!
Papa: Tender Madness
Parquet Courts: Tally All The Things That You Broke
Patty Griffin: Silver Bell
Pearl Jam: Backspacer (reissue)
Pusha T: My Name Is My Name
Red Hot + Fela: Red Hot + Fela
The Reptilian: Low Health
Rhino/The Four Mints: Gently Down Your Stream [vinyl]
RJD2: More Is Than Isn't
Robert Wyatt: '68
Sleigh Bells: Bitter Rivals
St. Lucia: When the Night
Steve Nieve: ToGetHer
Termanology: G.O.Y.A
Turin Brakes: We Were Here
Tim Kasher: Adult Film
Tony Dekker: Prayer of the Woods
V V Brown: Samson and Delilah
Various Artists: CBGB: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Wild Child: The Runaround
William Shatner: Ponder the Mystery
Witxes: Sorcery/Geography